The Things I Want To Do To You

(.8 minute read)

I want to trace shapes across your hand with my fingertips.

I want to throw my arms over your shoulders and gaze into your eyes.

I want to make you smile.

Make you laugh.

Make you learn.

Make you believe that you are special.

Make you motivated to become the best version of yourself that you can be.

Make you chase your goals.

Make you happy.

Make you go on adventures.

Make you try new things.

Make you get through hard times.

Give you my time.

Give you my undivided attention.

Give you advice.

Give you support.

Struggle with you.

Thrive with you.

Inspire you.

Love you.

 

Leave a Reply

