(My First) Sunshine Blogger Award

It appears I have been nominated for an award! Thanks Hannah. Answers, questions, and new nominations will be posted soon :)

Wordsmith Observations

Ever heard of “cause and effect” ? Well, to catch you up to date- I’ve been going through a little of that lovely philosophy, as of lately. The cause? Junior year has come in full-swing. The effect? School is preventing much time for me to blog and read other people’s lovely pieces. I’m not very pleased that it’s taken this much time for me to write another piece, considering I set my hopes on writing posts much more frequently, but life gets busy, and that’s okay.

So, I figure the best thing I can do right now to let you know that I’m still on this big blue and green blob of a planet is by writing an acceptance to MY FIRST EVER Sunshine Blogger Award! I’m always so excited to get one of these awards, and this is not an exception. I mean, it takes me like two months to…

View original post 1,641 more words

One thought on “(My First) Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

