Thought-Provoking Posts I Have To Share

Hopefully you’ll enjoy these gems as much as I did:

Mind Time: Wisdom From An Old Father

Denis shares a striking memory from his childhood that has influenced how he lives the rest of his life.

I Want My Sons To Know How To Love The Women In Their Lives

Another life-changing childhood anecdote. Also a refreshing perspective on what it means to love.

Robots Don’t Love You: Taking Back Our Empathy

A wake-up call, at least for me, to re-evaluate how I spend my time and think about what influences me on sub-conscious levels.

 

Leave a Reply

