Pardon Me, It’s Finals Week

Dear friend who informed me that my t-shirt was inside out – I must have put it on that way last night 2 split seconds before I fell into bed and passed out. I’m just proud of myself for remembering to throw pants on this morning before diving out the door (being that I’d slept in half an hour past my alarm going off, I was in a bit of a hurry).

Dear stranger pushing a heavy metal cart around campus this morning – my apologies for holding up traffic, as you saw I was busy running into glass doors (I guess the push bar was on the other side of the door, and the pull handle was on my side. Who knew?).

Dear teacher who caught me falling asleep in the back of the classroom –

pardon me, it’s finals week.

 

One thought on “Pardon Me, It’s Finals Week

Leave a Reply

